Question of the week #

You’re playing a 5 handed shootout tournament and you are sitting on the button with A8. The player in the cut-off has raised and you called. Flop comes A23, your opponent bets and you call, turn comes 2 your opponent bets again and you call. The river comes 3 and your opponent goes all in.

What should you do?

Call Fold

6978 players have already answered
Jouer

Téléchargez l'application de Texas Hold'em sans plus attendre !

Pour utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site, vous devez accepter les cookies. Accepter ? Oui Non